Русский English
BRANDS OF
VOLKSWAGEN GROUP RUS
 

Suppliers

Together with our components’ suppliers we carry the responsibility for our product highest quality standards. At the same time we are committed to the best price and quality ratio.

Volkswagen Group Rus is highly interested in increasing of localization level and in expanding of the suppliers’ base in Russia in order to reduce the logistics and production costs. Localization level is constantly increasing due to the localization of both components and raw materials production (locally produced steel and some types of plastic).

We cooperate with international partners and also with Russian producers. There is a supplier park in proximity of the plant in the industrial area Grabtsevo, and we provide support to the Government of the Kaluga region in finding the investors and tenants for the technopark. Also we are interested in cooperation with other manufacturers based in Russian Federation.

Volkswagen Group Rus actively invite the suppliers of components for engine production: the production of the cylinder block and the cylinder head is localized by the one of the company’s suppliers in Russia, and the Russian aluminum is used in the manufacturing process. Volkswagen Group Rus is looking for the new suppliers and works to localize the production of additional units and parts for the local engine.

Our procurement team engages in purchasing of the automotive components, raw materials, industrial machinery, producer goods and services.

The platform for cooperation and communication with our suppliers: www.vwgroupsupply.com.

Русский English
МАРКИ
VOLKSWAGEN GROUP RUS
 

Закупки

Вместе с поставщиками комплектующих изделий мы несем ответственность за соответствие наших автомобилей высоким стандартам качества. Вместе с тем, мы также стремимся к наилучшему соотношению цены и качества.

Компания «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» заинтересована в увеличении локализации и развитии базы поставщиков в России, так как это позволяет сокращать логистические и производственные затраты. Уровень локализации постоянно увеличивается, как за счет локализации производства комплектующих изделий, так и за счет локализации сырья (локально производимой стали и некоторых типов пластика).

Мы активно сотрудничаем как с международными партнерами, так и с российскими производителями. В непосредственной близости от нашего завода, в индустриальном парке Грабцево, расположен парк поставщиков, и мы оказываем правительству Калужской области поддержку при поиске инвесторов и арендаторов для технопарка. Также мы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с другими производителями Российской Федерации.

Компания «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» активно привлекает поставщиков компонентов для производства двигателей: производство заготовок блока цилиндров и головки блока цилиндров локализовано одним из поставщиков компании на территории РФ, который использует в производственном процессе российский алюминий. «ФОЛЬКСВАГЕН Груп Рус» ведет активную работу по привлечению новых поставщиков и локализации дополнительных узлов и деталей для локальных двигателей.

Наша команда по закупкам занимается приобретением всех автомобильных компонентов и сырья, а также промышленного оборудования, средств производства и услуг.

Площадка для сотрудничества и коммуникации с нашими поставщиками: www.vwgroupsupply.com.