Русский English
BRANDS OF
VOLKSWAGEN GROUP RUS
 

Volkswagen Group

Volkswagen Group with its headquarters in Wolfsburg is one of the world’s leading automobile manufacturers and the largest carmaker in Europe. During 2016 the Group delivered to customers 10.31 million vehicles worldwide (2015: 9.93, million vehicles, 2014: 10.137 million vehicles, 2013: 9.731 million vehicles).

The Group comprises twelve brands from seven European countries: Volkswagen Passenger Cars, Audi, SEAT, ŠKODA, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche, Ducati, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, Scania and MAN.

The product spectrum ranges from motorcycles to low-consumption small cars and luxury vehicles. In the commercial vehicle sector, the products include ranges from pick-ups, buses and heavy trucks.

Volkswagen Group is also active in other fields of business, manufacturing large-bore diesel engines for marine and stationary applications (turnkey power plants), turbochargers, turbomachinery (steam and gas turbines), compressors and chemical reactors. It also produces vehicle transmissions, special gear units for wind turbines, slide bearings and couplings.

In addition, Volkswagen Group offers a wide range of financial services, including dealer and customer financing, leasing, banking and insurance activities, and fleet management.

The Group operates 121 (January, 2016) production plants in 20 European countries and a further 11 countries in the Americas, Asia and Africa. Every weekday, 610,076 employees worldwide produce nearly 42,000 vehicles, and work in vehicle-related services or other fields of business. Volkswagen Group sells its vehicles in 153 countries.

The Group’s goal is to offer attractive and safe vehicles which can compete in an increasingly tough market and set world standards in their respective class.

With its «TOGETHER — Strategy 2025» future program, the Volkswagen Group is paving the way for the biggest change process in its history: the realignment of one of the best carmakers to become a globally leading provider of sustainable mobility. In order to achieve this, the Group will be transforming its automotive core business and will be launching a further 30-plus fully electric cars by 2025, as well as expanding battery technology and autonomous driving as new core competences. Furthermore, a cross-brand business unit for intelligent mobility solutions is to be established as a second pillar. The strategic investment in on-demand mobility provider Gett was the first step in this direction; over the coming years, further services such as robotaxis, carsharing or transport on-demand will be grouped around this nucleus. The successful transformation requires the Group to place its innovation power on an even broader footing: the Group is driving forward with digitalization across all brands, areas and functions. At the same time, Volkswagen will rely to a greater extent than before on partnerships, acquisitions and strategic investments. To finance investments in future topics, the Group aims to significantly increase efficiency across all areas, brands and regions.

Go to Volkswagen Group website

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP

Русский English
МАРКИ
VOLKSWAGEN GROUP RUS
 

Концерн Volkswagen

Концерн Volkswagen со штаб-квартирой в Вольфсбурге (Германия) является одним из ведущих мировых и крупнейшим европейским автопроизводителем. В 2016 году покупателям по всему миру было передано 10 312 400 автомобилей (в 2015 году — 9 930 600 автомобилей, в 2014 году — 10 137 000 автомобилей, в 2013 году — 9 731 000 автомобилей).

В состав концерна входят двенадцать брендов из семи европейских стран: Volkswagen — легковые автомобили, Audi, Seat, Skoda, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche, Ducati, Volkswagen Коммерческие автомобили, Scania и MAN.

Модельный ряд концерна охватывает широкий спектр транспортных средств от мотоциклов и экономичных малолитражных автомобилей до автомобилей класса люкс. В сегменте коммерческих автомобилей представлены различные варианты от пикапов до автобусов и тяжелых грузовых автомобилей.

Концерн Volkswagen активно участвует в других сферах бизнеса, например, в производстве дизельных двигателей большого диаметра для морского и стационарного применения (под ключ электростанций), турбокомпрессоров, газовых и паровых турбин, компрессоров и химических реакторов. Концерн также производит автомобильные трансмиссии, специальные редукторы для ветровых турбин, подшипники скольжения и сцепления.

Кроме того, концерн Volkswagen предлагает широкий спектр финансовых услуг, в том числе и дилерское и клиентское финансирование, лизинг, банковские и страховые услуги и управление автопарками.

По состоянию на январь 2017 года концерн Volkswagen имеет 121 завод в 20 странах Европы и 11 странах Северной и Южной Америки, Азии и Африки. Каждый будний день, 610 076 сотрудников концерна по всему миру производят почти 42 000 автомобилей и работают в других сферах бизнеса. Volkswagen Group продает свои автомобили в 153 странах мира.

Задачей концерна является производство привлекательных и безопасных автомобилей, конкурентоспособных на современном рынке и задающих мировые стандарты для своего класса.

«Стратегия ВМЕСТЕ 2025» — программа Volkswagen Group, которая является началом самой масштабной реструктуризации в истории компании. Изменения одного из лучших автопроизводителей направлены на достижение лидирующей позиции поставщика устойчивой мобильности. Для этого Volkswagen Group преобразовывает автомобильное производство и планирует выпустить более 30 полностью электрических автомобилей нового поколения к 2025 году, уделив особое внимание технологии заряда таких транспортных средств и автономному вождению. Развитие кросс-брендинга и интеллектуальных решений мобильности также станет одним из ключевых направлений деятельности компании. Стратегическое партнерство с компанией Gett, установленное в 2016 году, стало первым шагом в этом направлении; в ближайшие годы такие услуги, как роботизированные такси и каршэринг объединятся. Успешное преобразование компании также подразумевает развитие инноваций. Volkswagen Group совершенствует цифровые технологии во всех брендах и по всем направлениям. Вместе с этим Volkswagen Group продолжает развивать партнерство и стратегическое инвестирование, повышая эффективность своей деятельности.

Перейти на сайт концерна Volkswagen
МАРКИ КОНЦЕРНА VOLKSWAGEN